• Holiday Closings

    apply for an auto loan

 

2017 Holiday Closings:

Take a look at our holiday closings below to make sure you don’t make a wasted trip to the Credit Union. Don't forget you can use Online Banking to bank from the comfort of your home, Mobile Banking while you are on the go and Swift Deposit to deposit your checks even when our branches are closed. We are closed on the following holidays: 

  • Christmas Eve - Saturday, December 23, 2017
  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Day after Christmas (Twin Towers and GDOT locations ONLY) - Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • New Year's Eve - Saturday, December 30, 2017

2018

  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King's Birthday - Monday, January 15, 2018 
  • President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day - Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018 
  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018 
  • Labor Day - Saturday September 1, 2018 - Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Veterans Day - Monday, November 12, 2018 
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Friday, November 23, 2018  
  • Christmas Eve - Monday December 24, 2018 (closing at 1 pm). 
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018 
  • New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018 (closing at 1 pm).