Search Georgia United Credit Union's website
Search Georgia United Credit Union's website
  • Eligibility


Come Join Us!

Georgia United Credit Union is a full-service financial institution that offers convenient products and services to the communities we serve. Now surpassing 60 years of service, we are honored to be named one of the largest and strongest credit unions in Georgia.

Interested in becoming a member? There are many ways to qualify - just meet one of the eligibility requirements and join today. 

County of Residence or Employment 

Anyone living or working in any of the following areas are eligible to join: 
  • Barrow County
  • Bartow County
  • Chatham County
  • Cherokee County
  • Clarke County
  • Cobb County 
  • City of Cumming
  • City of Norcross
  • Dawson County
  • DeKalb County
  • Forsyth County
  • Fulton County
  • Gordon County
  • Gwinnett County
  • Hall County
  • Henry County
  • Jackson County
  • Laurens County
  • Madison County
  • Murray County
  • Newton County
  • Oglethorpe County
  • Oconee County
  • Rockdale County
  • Walton County
  • Whitfield County


  • Employees and members of the Catholic Community
  • Volunteers of any school, church, parish, hospital or association within Georgia United's field of membership


  • Immediate family members of a Georgia United member or eligible non-member
  • Persons residing in the same household as a Georgia United member or eligible non-member


School Systems

  • Click here to see a full list of eligible schools