Skip to main content

Holiday Closings

Take a look at our holiday closings below to make sure you don’t make a wasted trip to the Credit Union. Don't forget you can use Online Banking to bank from the comfort of your home, Mobile Banking while you are on the go and Mobile Deposit to deposit your checks* even when our branches are closed.

We are closed on the following holidays

  • Martin Luther King's Birthday - Monday, January 18, 2021
  • President's Day -  Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Eve - Friday, December 24, 2021
  • New Year's Eve - Friday, December 31, 2021

 

*Items transmitted using this service are not subject to the funds availability requirements of the Federal Reserve Board Regulation CC. Deposits accepted using this service will be available within two business days. Georgia United may make such funds available sooner.