Search Georgia United Credit Union's website
Search Georgia United Credit Union's website
  • Shared Branching

    Shared Branching Locations

CO-OP Shared Branch Network

Please note: Shared branching at our locations is temporarily unavailable. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Credit Unions across the nation have come together to create the CO-OP Shared Branch Network. CO-OP Shared Branches allow members of participating credit unions to conduct most of their financial transactions* at any participating location. 

If you're looking for a friendly neighborhood branch, even when you're not in your neighborhood, find a CO-OP Shared Branch near you:

This page contains links to third-party websites. Georgia United does not provide and is not responsible for the product, service, or overall content available at these sites. Georgia United’s privacy policy does not apply to the linked websites; consult the privacy disclosures on the site for further information.

Members who visit a CO-OP Shared Branch must be listed on the account and provide a valid photo ID along with their member number in order to make transactions.

*Transactions that can be conducted at a CO-OP Shared Branch typically include:
  • Deposits (Georgia United members can also use our Mobile App to deposit a check)
  • Withdrawals
  • Loan Payments
  • Transfers

Please note, services may vary from one location to another, withdrawal limits may apply and funds deposited may not be available for immediate withdrawal. 

Georgia United Credit Union CO-OP Shared Branch Locations:

  • Athens - Gaines School Rd.  
  • Cartersville
  • Clarkston
  • Conyers
  • Cumming
  • Dalton - Calhoun St.
  • Dalton - Chattanooga Ave.
  • Decatur
  • Dublin
  • Duluth
  • North Atlanta
  • Stockbridge
  • Tucker